The Church of Genesis is honored to be affiliated with the following mission organizations. We believe that our responsibility is to support the community of believers here at home and around the world.

"...and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, and in Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth." - Acts 1:8b
Please remember our missionary family with an e-mail or note occasionally!

Alpha Omega Center - Sarah Bowen, Director
321 N. Jefferson Street
New Castle, PA 16101


Jeff & Carol Book - (Assembly of God)
"Sensitive Area"


City Rescue Mission - Mr. Kevin Green, Director
319 S. Croton Avenue
New Castle, PA 16101


Chrissy Greenwell - Mexico (World Gospel Mission)
2108 W. Jackson Ave.
McAllen, TX 78501


Jews for Jesus - Stewart & Shoshannah Weinisch, Missionaries
109 E. 31st Street
New York, NY 10016


Rev. Al-taf Nas*em - (United World Mission)
"Sensitive Area"


Central America Outreach
Rev. Felicito Marroquin - Guatemala National Pastor
Rev. José Antonio Calero - Nicaragua National President
Rev. Arsenio Selva - Nicaragua Executive Secretary

New Castle Christian Academy - Gary Heotzler, Administrator
1701 Albert Street
New Castle, PA 16105 


Rev. Neri Flores - Guatemala
Ministerio Belén - Casa de Pan
(House of Bread Feeding Center)

Barbara Pinkley - Kenya (World Gospel Mission)
Box 39 Bomet
Kenya, East Africa

Tom Rapchak - Western PA (Coalition Christian Outreach)
303 Lanewood Drive
New Castle, PA 16105

Carlos & Mayra Ruiz - Guatemala

Voice of the Martyrs
Front Line Workers
P.O. Box 443
Bartlesville, OK 74005

Steve & Cathy Voke - France (World Ventures)
15, Chemin de Barlet
04160 L'Escale
France (Steve) (Cathy)

Jason & Carrie Whelpley - Florida (Campus Crusade for Christ)
5938 Mimosa Drive
Orlando, FL 32807


President Joe Biden - his family, advisors and cabinet
Mike Kelly - Representative to Congress
Pat Toomey and Robert Casey - U.S. Senators
Governor Tom Wolf - his family and advisors
Chris Sainato (or other in your locality) - State Representative
Elder Vogel (or other in your locality) - State Senator
Chris Frye (or other in your borough or township) - Mayor 
New Castle City Council (or your borough or township)
Morgan Boyd, Loretta Spielvogel and Dan Vogler - County          Commissioners


Ministerium Hospital Chaplain - Rev. Marsha Parrish